- Музыка Элвиса Пресли -

- That's The Way It Is -

That's The Way It Is
Диск 1 Диск 2 Диск 3
1)I Just Can't Help Believing 1)That's All Right 1)Got A Woman
2)Twenty Days And Twenty Nights 2)Mystery Train / Tiger Man 2)I Can't Stop Loving You
3)How The Web Was Woven 3)Hound Dog 3)Twenty Days And Twenty Nights
4)Patch It Up 4)Love Me Tender 4)The Next Step Is Love
5)Mary In The Morning5)Just Pretend 5)You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
6)You Don't Have To Say You Love Me 6)Walk A Mile In My Shoes 6)Stranger In The Crowd
7)You've Lost That Loving Feeling 7)There Goes My Everything 7)Make The World Go Away
8)I've Lost You 8)Words8)Don't Cry Daddy
9)Just Pretend 9)Sweet Caroline 9)In The Ghetto
10)Stranger In The Crowd10)You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling 10)Peter Gunn Theme
11)The Next Step Is Love 11)Polk Salad Annie 11)
12)Bridge Over Troubled Water 12)Heartbreak Hotel 12)
13)Love Letters 13)One Night 13)
14)When I'm Over You 14)Blue Suede Shoes 14)
15)Something15)All Shook Up 15)
16)I'll Never Know 16)Little Sister / Get Back 16)
17)Sylvia17)I Was The One 16)
18)Cindy, Cindy 18)Love Me17)
19)Rags To Riches19)Are You Lonesome Tonight?18)
-20)Bridge Over Troubled Water 19)
-21)Suspicious Minds 20)
-22)Can't Help Falling In Love 22)