- Дискография -

- Amazing Grace -

Amazing Grace
Диск 1 Диск 2
1)I Believe 1)We Call On Him
2)Peace In The Valley 2)You'll Never Walk Alone
3)Take My Hand, Precious Lord 3)Only Believe
4)It Is No Secret 4)Amazing Grace
5)Milky White Way 5)Miracle Of The Rosary
6)His Hand In Mine 6)Lead Me, Guide Me
7)I Believe In The Man In The Sky 7)He Touched Me
8)He Knows Just What I Need 8)I've Got Confidence
9)Mansion Over The Hilltop9)An Evening Prayer
10)In My Father's House 10)Seeing Is Believing
11)Joshua Fit The Battle 11)A Thing Called Love
12)Swing Down Sweet Chariot 12)Put Your Hand In The Hand
13)I'm Gonna Walk Dem Golden Stairs 13)Reach Out To Jesus
14)If We Never Meet Again 14)He Is My Everything
15)Known Only To Him 15)There Is No God But God
16)Working On The Building16)I, John
17)Crying In The Chapel 17)Bosom Of Abraham
18)Run On 18)Help Me
19)How Great Thou Art 19)If That Isn't Love
20)Stand By Me 20)Why Me Lord (Live)
21)Where No One Stands Alone 21)How Great Thou Art (Live)
22)So High 22)I, John
23)Farther Along 23)Bosom Of Abraham
24)By And By 24)You Better Run
25)In The Garden 25)Lead Me, Guide Me
26)Somebody Bigger Than You And I26)Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus / Nearer My God To Thee
27)Without HimElvis
28)If The Lord Wasn't Walking By My SideForever
29)Where Could I Go But To The Lord -